Calendar

September 2021
The Rebel Lounge
Wed September 22, 2021
Rawhide Event Center
Fri September 24, 2021
Rawhide Event Center
Sat September 25, 2021
Rawhide Event Center
Sun September 26, 2021
Crescent Ballroom
Sun October 10, 2021
Crescent Ballroom
Wed October 13, 2021
The Rebel Lounge
Thu October 14, 2021
Rawhide Event Center
Fri October 15, 2021
Crescent Ballroom
Tue October 19, 2021
The Criterion
Tue October 26, 2021
The Van Buren
Tue October 26, 2021
The Van Buren
Tue November 2, 2021
Nile Theater
Wed November 3, 2021
Crescent Ballroom
Wed November 3, 2021
Marquee Theatre
Sat November 6, 2021
Rawhide Event Center
Wed November 10, 2021
The Rebel Lounge
Thu November 11, 2021
Crescent Ballroom
Thu November 11, 2021
The Van Buren
Wed December 29, 2021
Valley Bar
Fri February 4, 2022
Crescent Ballroom
Wed April 20, 2022
The Rebel Lounge
Mon May 30, 2022